Thomson, Virgil, 1896-1989.
Ten easy pieces and a coda / by Virgil Thomson.
[ca. 1926].
Holograph, in ink; minor corrections in pencil.
Stamp on p. 6: "Memorial Music Library, University of Minnesota, Duluth" (deaccessioned in 2009).
MUS: Purchased from J & J Lubrano in 2009 with income from the Harold E. Samuel Fund.
Piano music.
Philadelphia Area Center for History of Science
If you are not immediately redirected, please click here