Development Committee

Nicole Belolan

    Consortium for the History of Science, Technology and Medicine

Stan Katz
    Chair, Library and Archives Committee
    Director, Princeton University Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies
    Woodrow Wilson School
    Princeton University
Martin Levitt
    Librarian of the Society, Retired
    American Philosophical Society
M. Susan Lindee
    Chair, Board of Directors
    Janice and Julian Bers Professor of History and Sociology of Science
    University of Pennsylvania
Pat McPherson
    Chair, Nominations and Governance Committee
    Executive Officer Emeritus
    American Philosophical Society
Ned Montgomery
    Chair, Development Committee
    Honorary Chair of Endowment Campaign
    United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey
Jeffrey Sturchio
    President and CEO
    Rabin Martin
Tom Tritton
    President & CEO, Retired
    Chemical Heritage Foundation
John Van Horne
    Director Emeritus
    The Library Company of Philadelphia