Executive Committee

Ronald Brashear

    Chair, Membership Committee
    Arnold Thackray Director of the Othmer Library of Chemical History and Director of the Beckman Center
    Chemical Heritage Foundation

Susan Glassman

    Chair, Programs Committee
    The Wagner Free Institute of Science

Stan Katz
    Chair, Library and Archives Committee
    Director, Princeton University Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies
    Woodrow Wilson School
    Princeton University
M. Susan Lindee
    Chair, Board of Directors
    Janice and Julian Bers Professor of History and Sociology of Science
    University of Pennsylvania
Pat McPherson
    Chair, Nominations and Governance Committee
    Executive Officer Emeritus
    American Philosophical Society
Carl Miller
    Chief Financial Officer, Retired
    American Philosophical Society
Ned Montgomery
    Chair, Development Committee
    Honorary Chair of Endowment Campaign
    United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey
Tom Tritton
    President & CEO, Retired
    Chemical Heritage Foundation
John Van Horne
    Director Emeritus
    The Library Company of Philadelphia